معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

/about-us/
company img9
company img8
company img2

Eتأسست شركة Huyssen power في عام 2011 ، وهي ملتزمة بأن تكون مزودًا أفضل لحلول الطاقة. تشمل خطوط الإنتاج لدينا إمدادات طاقة AC-DC ، ومزود طاقة DC عالي الطاقة ، ومحول طاقة ، وشاحن سريع ، ومجموع 1000+ طراز.

طاقة Huyssen قادرة تمامًا على توفير مصدر طاقة عالي الجودة ، ويمكن استخدامها في آلاف التطبيقات المختلفة بما في ذلك المعدات الإلكترونية والتصنيع والآلات والتحكم في العمليات وأتمتة المصانع والمعالجة الكيميائية والاتصالات وأنظمة المراقبة والصوت والبحث العلمي والفضاء ، السيارات الكهربائية ، الشبكات ، إضاءة LED ، إلخ. تتمتع إمدادات الطاقة لدينا بالموثوقية في الاستخدام طويل المدى ، والوظائف. على الرغم من أن التكلفة جزء مهم ، إلا أن الموثوقية هي التي تميز المنتج المتفوق حقًا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، مزود الطاقة IP67 المقاوم للماء ، الذي يغطي 12W إلى 800W ، مع شهادات سلامة كاملة ، يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في العديد من إنارات LED الداخلية والخارجية.

يمكن تطبيق مصدر طاقة التبديل ، الذي يغطي 12 وات إلى 2000 وات مع لوحات دوائر جيدة وأداء رائع ، على الأجهزة الذكية ، والتصنيع ، والآلات ، والصناعة ، والإضاءة ، إلخ. مصدر طاقة تيار مستمر ، يغطي من 1500 وات إلى 60000 وات. نحن ندعم قوة أعلى مخصصة ومواصفات خاصة أخرى مع أداء فائق ، عملية بسيطة ، سعر معقول ، تنافسي للغاية.

شاحن PD للمستهلك السريع ، بعض الطرز تستخدم تقنية نيتريد الغاليوم (GaN) ، أدركت "الحجم الصغير ، القوة الكبيرة" ، وتلبية احتياجات العملاء اليومية في رحلة العمل ومحمولة للحمل.

تجربتنا

التركيز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع في صناعة إمدادات الطاقة لمدة 15 عامًا

مكاتب المصانع

عدد 2 مصانع 6 مكاتب 

شرف

30+ شهادة دولية

تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا لتلبية معايير السلامة العالمية. يتم تأمين مراقبة الجودة والعملية باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التحليل والمعاينة الإحصائية طوال دورة التصنيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تمر جميع المنتجات باختبار نهائي صارم واختبار نهائي مؤتمت بالكامل قبل الشحن. لدينا قاعدتي إنتاج ، واحدة في Shenzhen والأخرى في Dongguan ، مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم Huyssen power أيضًا خدمة التصميم من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على نموذج مناسب من الكتالوج الخاص بنا ، فيمكن لفريق البحث والتطوير الخبير لدينا تصميم مصدر طاقة مخصص لتلبية احتياجاتك. مع أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم البحث والتطوير في صناعة إمدادات الطاقة ، نقدم لك حلاً شاملاً ونود أن نصبح شريكك في الطاقة على المدى الطويل.

About Us

Company Profile

/about-us/
company img9
company img8
company img2

Established in 2011, Huyssen power is committed to being a better provider of power solutions. Our production lines include AC-DC power supplies, High-power DC power supply, Power adapter, Quick charger, total 1000+ models.

Huyssen power is fully capable of providing high-quality power supply,  they can be used in thousands of different applications including electronic equipment, manufacturing, machinery,process control, factory automation, chemical processing, telecommunications, monitoring systems, audio, scientific research, aerospace, EV cars,networking, LED lighting, etc. Our power supplies have the reliability in long-term use, functionality.Though the cost is an important part, but it is reliability which differentiates the truly superior product.

At present,  our IP67 waterproof power supply, covering 12W to 800W, with complete safety certifications, they can be widely used in various indoor & outdoor LED lightings.

Switch power supply, covering 12W to 2000W which are with good circuit boards and great performance, can be applied to smart devices, manufacturing, machinery, industry, lighting,etc. DC Power supply, covering from 1500W to 60000W. We support customized higher power and other special specifications with superior performance, simple operation, reasonable price, very competitive.

Consumer PD fast charger, some models used gallium nitride (GaN) technology, realized "mini size, big power", meet business trip customers’ daily need and portable to carry.

Our Experience

Focus on R&D and manufacturing in the power supply industry for 15 years

Factories Offices

2 factories 6 offices 

honor

30+ international certification

All of our products are engineered to meet worldwide safety standards. Quality and process control is insured using a variety of statistical sampling and analysis techniques throughout the manufacturing cycle. In addition, all products should pass a rigorous burn-in and fully automated final test before shipment.We have two production bases, one in Shenzhen and the other in Dongguan, with timely delivery.

Furthermore, Huyssen power also offer the design service in order to meet customers' special requirement. If you can't find a suitable model from our catalog, our experienced R&D team can design a custom-made power supply to meet your needs. With over 22 years of R&D design experience in the power supply industry, we offer a total solution for you and would like to become your long-term power partner.